thinkinglazy

Aspiring author and random thinker

On Business: Recommended Reading

To support and improve my writing hobby, I decided to read whenever I am free. One of the books which I picked up and could not get away from was Confessions of an Entrepreneur by Chris Robson. I literally read the book in one sitting because of how enticing and relevant to my life it is.

The book summarizes the journey of the author’s entrepreneurial life in a mere 200 pages. I highly recommend it for anyone currently starting their own business or intending to do so. Unlike many books of this genre (I call them business experience plugs), this one can be related to regardless of your nationality or cultural background. The author does not go into details of case studies which a certain group of people have been exposed to, but he simplifies them to the core essence of the idea he wished to convey.

Leave a Reply

