thinkinglazy

Aspiring author and random thinker

On Writing: Reading Progress

I just finished reading ‘The Game’ by Neil Strauss. Aside from the bullshit society of pick-up artists, the story is pretty sound. After the first one hundred pages the book enticed me to continue reading.

I have not written in two days and am anxious to start writing again this instant. I am about to close my fourth chapter and plan the fifth. So far the book is closing on 30,000 words and growing. ; it is going to be a long one.

Leave a Reply

