thinkinglazy

Aspiring author and random thinker

General Note to Followers/Readers

I noticed that this blog juggles between many different topics. Just to make things clear, everything I wrote/ am writing/ will write about has been, at some point in my life, an interest to me or currently is one. For example, I used to enjoy playing video games when I was younger, and still do occasionally, but I haven’t posted anything about them for a while because I  lost interest in them. However, I am currently deeply submerged in writing – an exponentially growing love – and am focusing on writing posts about my journey as an amateur writer.

As for my entrepreneurial experience, it has not ended – and hopefully will not end. For various reasons the project has been delayed and developments are occurring, but at a very slow pace. Additionally, I am not entirely free to disclose information about the project yet.

One response to “General Note to Followers/Readers

  1. Pingback: 100 Followers | The Claire Violet Thorpe Express

Leave a Reply

