thinkinglazy

Aspiring author and random thinker

On Writing: Application

It has been a week now since I had the time to work on my projects. I have to admit it, though, that I have been writing a lot of non-creative related ‘things’ due to the immense magnitude of assignments I have been given over the past two weeks.

For the first time since I started writing it feels as if there is some practical application to my still-developing skill. The other day I was working on a paper, nothing too big or shabby, and found that the quality of my work did improve simply due to an increase in the level of English mastery.

It will be an interesting semester, but I hope it does not stall my projects any further than it already had.

Leave a Reply

