thinkinglazy

Aspiring author and random thinker

Why I haven’t been posting much

Dear followers and all those who read this post,

I have not had the opportunity to write much lately, thus there was nothing to post about, due to an interesting and unexpected development in my life, I have gotten into Yale to prepare for my second Master’s degree. It has been busy and extremely interesting. Next semester, however, I intend to take up a new sci-fi project that should put all the skills I learnt into good use. I will keep you posted about it when I start working on this piece.

Best.

Leave a Reply

